Sweet Maggie Lu Owl Hat Giveaway

the boy owl hat...

 

Who’s ready for another giveaway from one of my fabulous vendors?  I am!!!   I am excited to announce this giveaway from my friend, Laurie, who owns Sweet Maggie Lu!  She makes custom crocheted items of all kinds and has generously donated a super cute owl hat for this giveaway.  The hat is intended for children age 2-6. The great news is that she has made one for a boy and one for a girl.  The lucky winner will get to choose which gender they want!  Also, check out her Etsy site by clicking on the link above to check out the sale she has going on right now!

...and the girl owl hat

 

Want to win one of these cute hats?  Follow the 3 easy steps below.  The winner will be selected by random.org first thing on Saturday, March 26th!

1. “Like” both Raindancer Studios and Sweet Maggie Lu on Facebook.

2. Share the following information on Facebook and/or Twitter the following info: “@Raindancer Studios is giving away an owl hat (age 2-6, boy or girl) from @Sweet Maggie Lu!  Go to http://www.blog.raindancerstudios.com to enter the contest under the giveaways tab!”  (FYI- Please note you must re-write the @ symbol and select business names to create links in your Facebook status!)

3. Leave a comment here with some blog love after doing step 1 and 2 to officially enter the contest! 🙂  Be sure to let us know which hat you want…girl or boy!

 

*Sign up for future email notifications regarding giveaways and photography tips by entering your email on the right side of the blog!

15 comments on “Sweet Maggie Lu Owl Hat Giveaway

  1. Erin says:

    My soon-to-be 1 year old baby boy would love this owl hat for next winter. His head was bedecked in an owl this past winter, so wouldn’t it be nice to carry on the tradition for my little Owen the Owl? Also, strangely enough, I was on Sweet Maggie Lu’s Etsy site just this weekend looking around for goodies…and then here she is!

  2. Laura Martz says:

    I think these owl hats are adorable 🙂 My 3 year old Jackson would be adorable with this hat next fall! Sweet Maggie Lu has such cute items! I have liked both Raindancer Studios and Sweet Maggie Lu on facebook as well as posting the giveaway on my facebook profile.

  3. Bethany says:

    These hats are just too cute!! I know a couple of little ones that would look super cute in them. 🙂

  4. Allyson says:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these hats!

    FB: http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=119502508126336&id=157236370971037

    Used my Blog FB page b/c more moms follow!!

    I would love the girl hat for my 2 year old Sophia!

  5. Myah says:

    I am thinking this hat would look ADORABLE on Ian – so, I choose BOY! 🙂

  6. I did it!! 🙂 Cute hat! I would love the boy one. I’m seriously lacking in little boy hats. LOL!

  7. M Markley says:

    Cute hats! Love the blogs! Would love to have the little girl hat. 🙂

  8. Samantha says:

    I love the hats. I would like both of them. I have twins one of each and i think it would be cute to put them in the hats together. 😉 I love Raindancer Studios. Jill took pic of my family when my twins were a few months old. Great job Jill the whole family loved them.

  9. Kassie Caffey says:

    I want one of these hats for myself!!

  10. Erin Mahon says:

    Love, love, love these owl hats!

  11. Melissa Whitesel says:

    I did all the steps for the give away!! : ) I would love a boy hat!!!

  12. Erin Maguire says:

    Adorable!! Boy hat for me, too! 🙂

  13. Hannah Redden says:

    All steps accomplished!! The Owl stuff on Sweet Maggie Lu’s page is ADORABLE!!! Great stuff!
    I have my first baby ( little girl) on the way, so I would love the girl hat. 🙂

  14. Mary Bowles says:

    Love the hats and the artist!

  15. Angie says:

    Jill I’m so glad you get to do what you love-your work shows that. Laurie little owl hats are the cutest use of mandatory bedrest I’ve ever seen!

Leave a Reply

