Buy a Gift Certificate…Get a FREE Gift!

My snazzy new gift certficates!! 🙂

Happy Friday!  Are you trying to come up with the perfect gift for Mother’s Day or Father’s Day?  Have you considered a photo session?  Buy a session for your mom or wife…or dad or husband.  Either arrange for the session to be done before the holiday as a surprise gift or buy a gift certificate to give for a future session later in 2011!

To celebrate, I’ve decided to run a little promotion from today until Father’s Day!  If you buy a gift certificate for someone else, a free 8×10 will come along with it!  It’s a great way to get an extra print!

I thought I’d share an idea with you that I got last year for Mother’s Day…a Mommy & Me Photo Session!!!!  It’s exactly what I asked for!  Since I am ALWAYS behind the camera, I really wanted some fun interactive shots of me and my little girl.  Perhaps you feel the same way!  If that’s they case, you should consider a fun session for just you and your kiddos.  Mommy & Me sessions are SO much fun!  Here’s a little glimpse into my session with Kylie…and into a piece of my heart. 🙂

Feel free to email me at raindancerstudios@gmail.com or call me at 374-8713 to order your gift certificate today!

Happy Early Mother’s Day or Father’s Day!!!

Jill

One comment on “Buy a Gift Certificate…Get a FREE Gift!

Leave a Reply

