My Favorite Blog- Blending Faith and Photography

Here is my favorite blog…a blog where perspective and insight are awakened within me.  This woman writes in the most amazing way.  She encourages me to see the world with eyes anew.  Not only is the writing beautiful but so is the photography.  Seriously one of the most amazing things I’ve come across…beautifully simplistic.  I’m also reading her book “One Thousand Gifts”.  It’s so good that I am trying to savor it and read it slowly.  For any of you faith followers…you will love this!!  You can subscribe to it and her posts will come to your email inbox just like my blogs do, too!  Enjoy!

http://www.aholyexperience.com/

Leave a Reply

