My Favorite Lightroom Resource

Happy Tuesday!  I’ve been a little behind on posting tips due to the class I’ve been taking, so here’s a great tip for you!  This weekend I taught a class on Lightroom 3 Editing.  I happened to stumble upon Scott Kelby’s LR book as I was preparing for it.  It is awesome!!!  I’m a visual learner, so the book is great for me!  It has photos and step by step directions.

Here’s the Amazon link to buy it for $30.  Amazon will give you a sneak peek at what chapters look like in the inside.  I have taken a 2 hour class and an all day workshop on LR.  This book filled in the gaps for all the little things I never was taught in both!  I’m pretty sure I learned the most from this book!  TOTALLY worth the $30.  It’s incredibly user friendly and quick to go through!!  LOVE LOVE LOVE this book!!!

Leave a Reply

