Brooke Snow Advanced Pro Class- ABC Book Inspired

S is for saxophone & sunglasses

My ABC Inspired Session!!!

A is for arrows

U is for ultrasound

D is for dogs

Y is for yarn

T is for two and twins

C is for chalk

J is for jumping

My thoughts:

This week I was supposed to do an inspiration session…something that inspires me.  I have always wanted to make an ABC book from a maternity session!  I thought it would be so fun to do and boy was I right.  It helped that the subjects were AWESOME!  Paul is a goof so he made it really fun.  He came up with some of the poses, too, and made it really exciting!  And Amy, doesn’t she look awesome?  She’s carrying twins!  My biggest challenge for this session was that I wanted to do some outside shots, which we did, but I felt very limited because of the winter yuck! 🙂  We also jumped around a lot to vary up the backgrounds so lighting was constantly changing, but it wasn’t a big deal.  I was able to use natural & ambient light for almost every shot but 2. 🙂

Here’s a link to see the whole ABC book!  http://vimeo.com/36837467

2 comments on “Brooke Snow Advanced Pro Class- ABC Book Inspired

  1. Margie says:

    FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So fun!!

Leave a Reply

