Spring Mini-Sessions with Baby Chicks!!!!

This is my first ever mini-session opportunity.  YAY!!!  Because I think themed props and stylized sessions sound so fun, I’m going to do them every blue moon just to spice things up!  I’m planning to offer some Mommy or Daddy & Me sessions in May!  Stay tuned for more information!!!  If you have any other ideas you’d like me to explore, please do share!!

For this session, I have 6 little baby chicks!!!   I’ll bring some other fun spring props, too!  I already have 2 kiddos on the schedule…don’t wait to sign up!!

 

Leave a Reply

