SURPRISE! A new Website & Blog!!!

Hi Raindancer Studios friends!!  I know I’ve been away from blogging for a while.  Thanks so much for your patience!!!  I have a great surprise for you.  I’ve been busy creating a new website with a blog connected as I move forward into photography full time!!  Please go check it out at www.raindancerstudios.com and sign up to receive email notifications to my new blogsite.  I’m so excited to have the website and blog interconnected now.  Oh, and I must also announce that I’m offering prints and digital files again…so there’s lots of options for all of you!!  I will no longer be posting on this blog.  All future blog posts will be on the new site!  The old is gone, the new is here! 🙂

Blessings,

Jill

PS. Right now on the blog, I just advertised for “Joy to the World” Christmas Mini Sessions at Dull Christmas Tree Farm!  For those of you Tuesday lovers…I will be starting up Tuesday’s Tip again in the near future!

7 comments on “SURPRISE! A new Website & Blog!!!

  1. Tan Ann Jee says:

    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider
    at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  2. VHub says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer. Exceptional Blog!

  3. seo says:

    I absolutely love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  4. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually recognize
    what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also talk over
    with my site =). We may have a hyperlink change arrangement between us

  5. It’s truly very complicated in this busy life to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use web for
    that purpose, and get the most recent information.

  6. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my website so i got here to return
    the prefer?.I am trying to find issues to enhance my site!I guess
    its adequate to make use of some of your concepts!!

  7. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this
    information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

